V9 C2287 copy

About Us

Our Brand

Founded in 2013 in Rwanda, Africa Lubricant Manufacturing Company Limited (ALMC) manufactures a wide range of lubricants. Our modern Lube Oil Blending Plant is located at the Prime Economic Zone in Kigali. Our production process shows the best of products made in Rwanda.

"It is our mission to provide you with the best lubricants adapted to your needs, meeting international manufacturing standards and quality. In this process we strive for continuous improvement and teamwork to deliver you the best products."

V9 C2511 copy

Our Management Team

Our management team consists of dedicated professionals, continuously aiming for the best results. We are always at your disposal, providing you with support in choosing the perfect blend and range of products but also in after-sales support such as providing warehouse solutions.

V9 C2936 copy
John Okoth
John Okoth
General Manager jokoth@almc.rw
Yvette Uwineza
Yvette Uwineza
Marketing Manager yuwineza@almc.rw
Alexis Twagirayezu
Alexis Twagirayezu
Sales Representative atwagirayezu@almc.rw
Danny Cheldt
Danny Christopher Heldt
Head Of Sales cheldt@almc.rw
ALMC etienne photo
Etienne Rugamba
Quality Manager erugamba@almc.rw
Jean Claude Niyomugabo
Jean Claude Niyomugabo
Operation Manager jcniyomugabo@almc.rw
Odette Murebwayire
Odette Murebwayire
Warehouse Keeper omurebwayire@almc.rw

Quality

We provide you with high-quality lubricants and efficient services, always meeting your needs and applicable regulatory requirements. We strive for continuous improvement of our products, services, procedures, and systems. It is our goal to provide you with the most pleasant and convenient process. We continually implement our Quality Management Systems and comply to International Standard ISO 9001:2015.

V9 C2272 copy
socialmedia